Norwegian member institutions

Here you can find an overview of the Norwegian member institutions and contact details to the Nordlys coordinators.

If another coordinator is in charge of in- and/or outgoing Nordlys students, the contact details are listed below the Nordlys coordinator.

Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)

Nordlys coordinator: Nina Moxnes

Contact for incoming students: Kari Enge


University of Agder

Nordlys coordinator: Tonje Nielsen Rørly

Contact for incoming students: Krisztina Czinki



University of Bergen

Nordlys coordinator: Helge Bjørlo

Contact for incoming students: Ida Fauskanger


University of Oslo


University of Stavanger

Nordlys coordinator: Vibeke Kvarven

Contact for in- and outgoing students:


University of Tromsø - The Arctic University of Norway

Nordlys coordinator: Reidun Sundstrøm

Contact for outgoing students: Astrid Brokke