About Nordlys

For the period 2018-2020 Linköping University holds the chair of the Nordlys network.

The reference group for 2018-2019 consists of the following members:

  • Lisa Dobrosch, Linköpings Universitet, Sverige
  • Aníta Hannesdottir, University of Iceland, Island
  • Jenna Jokinen, University of Eastern Finland, Finland
  • Sara Laginder, University of Uppsala, Sverige
  • Tonje Nielsen Rørly, Universitetet i Agder, Norge
  • Lotte Skovborg, Aarhus Universitet, Danmark
Published Feb. 20, 2018 9:24 AM - Last modified Aug. 8, 2018 10:38 AM