About Nordlys

From 2020 the University of Southern Denmark holds the chair of the Nordlys network.

The reference group for 2020-2021 has the following members:

Anne Mette Ditlev, University of Southern Denmark (chair) - Denmark

Mira Kauppinen, Tampere University – Finland

Birna Björnsdottir, Reykjavik University – Iceland

Lilja Persson, Mid University – Sweden

Reidun Sundström, Arctic University of Norway – Norway

Sören Jensen, University of Copenhagen – Denmark

Lotte Skovborg, Aarhus University - Denmark

Published Feb. 20, 2018 9:24 AM - Last modified Dec. 22, 2020 12:40 PM